Upcoming Events

CEO, Michael DeGiglio, to Participate in “Fireside Chat” at BMO Global Farm to Market Conference

  • Thursday, May 19, 2022, at 1:35 p.m. ET
  • Watch the Webcast Live by Clicking Here
Past Events

Village Farms International to Report First Quarter 2022 Financial Results

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at¬†8:30 a.m. ET.
  • Listen to First Quarter 2022 Financial Results Conference Call by Clicking Here

Village Farms International to Participate in A.G.P. Cannabis Conference

  • Mandesh Dosanjh, President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company’s Canadian cannabis subsidiary, Pure Sunfarms, will participate in a panel discussion titled A Close Look at the State of the Canadian Cannabis Market
  • Tuesday, May 3rd, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. ET

Village Farms International to Participate in 34th Annual ROTH Conference

  • One-on-One Fireside Chat: Monday, March 14th, 2022 at 4:30PM ET (1:30 PM PT)
  • Panel Discussion on Cannabis International/Globalization: Tuesday, March 15th, 2022 at 3:00PM ET (12:00PM PT).

Investor Contact

Get News Alerts

Subscribe Now
Get financial news alerts!
Thank you for submitting your subscription. An email has been sent with instructions on how to verify your email address. You MUST click the link in the email you receive to validate your subscription.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.