Directors & Management

Village Farms International, Inc.

John R. McLernon - Chairman, Chairman of the Compensation Committee and Director

John P. Henry - Chairman of the Audit Committee and Director

Christopher C. Woodward - Director

David Holewinski - Director & Management Consultant

Michael A. DeGiglio - Director & Chief Executive Officer

Stephen C. Ruffini - Director & Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Roberta Cook - Director of the Company


Michael A. DeGiglio - President & Chief Executive Officer

Stephen C. Ruffini - Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Bret Wiley - Senior Vice President Sales & Sales Operations

Michael Bledsoe, PhD - Vice President Food Safety & Regulatory Affairs

Michael Minerva - Senior Vice President Grower Relations Supply Development

Jan Korteland - Vice President & Regional Facility Manager - Texas

Dirk de Jong - Vice President & Regional Facility Manager - Canada

Paul Selina - Vice President of Applied Research

Bill Lowe - Vice President of Information Technology

Patti Smith - Corporate Controller

Andrew Gigante - Vice President Financial Planning & Analysis

Meredith Reilly - Director of Sales Administration

Jonathan Bos - Vice President of Asset Development

Debi Street - Vice President Variety Development & Innovation

Helen L. Aquino - Director Brand Marketing & Communication

Wayne Smith - Director of Transportation & Logistics

Lofton Barnes - Director Corporate Human Resources

Derin Gemmel - Director Human Resources Occupational Safety/Security - US Operations